V I N T O N
P O L I C E
NEWS
HOME
CONTACT US
311 S. Pollard St., Vinton, VA 24179 (540) 983-0617
Crime Stoppers Anonymous Tip Hotline (540) 345-9508
Offense Report
Suspicious Activity
Traffic Complaint
Vacation Watch
Officer Complaint
Citizen Survey
Citizen Academy Application
Animal Service Request
Ride Along Application
Anonymous Tip
Junk Dealer Permit
ONLINE REPORTING
Chief of Police
Deputy Chief of Police
Records Division
Professional Standards
Animal Control
Uniform Patrol Division
Investigations Division
Officers
Employment
Photo Gallery
ORGANIZATION
Department Staff
Patrol
Adminstration
V L Cummings - 150
Detective Sergeant
vcummings@vintonva.gov
T A Bailey -182
Detective Corporal
TBailey@ vintonva.gov
B B Hill-193
Detective Corporal
BBHill@vintonva.gov
Chief T L Foster-102
Police Chief
TFoster@vintonva.gov
Lieutenant G A Austin-157
Patrol Lieutenant
GAustin@vintonva.gov
Deputy Chief-F D Drumond- 187
Deputy Chief of Police
FDrumond@vintonva.gov
Sergeant T J Lawless- 190
Patrol Sergeant
TLawless@vintonva.gov
Sergeant C J Froeschl- 196
Patrol Sergeant
CFroeschl@vintonva.gov
Sergeant M L Caldwell-199
Patrol Sergeant
MCaldwell@vintonva.gov
Corporal M S Giles-202
Patrol Officer
MGiles@vintonva.gov
Officer J R Keith-203
Patrol Officer
JKeith@vintonva.gov
Officer T E Pittman-204
Patrol Officer
TPittman@vintonva.gov
Officer S L Chapman-205
Patrol Officer
SChapman@vintonva.gov
Officer D L Bray-206
Patrol Officer
DBray@vintonva.gov
Officer J R Shrewsbury-207
Patrol Officer
JShrewsbury@vintonva.gov
Officer M P Stafford II- 208
Patrol Officer
MStafford@vintonva.gov
Officer A J Hoover-209
Patrol Officer
AHoover@vintonva.gov,
Officer A L DiCarlo-210
Patrol Officer
ADicarlo@vintonva.gov
Officer D L Cox-211
Patrol Officer
DCox@vintonva.gov
Officer C.R. Benson-212
Patrol Officer
CBenson@vintonva.gov
Officer J R Murray- 213
Patrol Officer
JMurray@vintonva.gov
O.W.Guffey- 503
Records Manager
WGuffey@vintonva.gov
A.D.Alterio- 501
Executive Assistant
To The Chief Of Police
AAlterio@vintonva.gov
Criminal Investigations
SergeantS G Hurt -186
Patrol Sergeant
SHurt@vintonva.gov